Vestiging Zutphen

Directie / verkoop

Lubert Lenselink
Directie / verkoop 
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Lubert@mazda-lenselink.nl
 
   

 

Peter Lenselink
Directie / verkoop
Telefoon: 0575-512834
Mail: Peter@mazda-lenselink.nl

 

Junne Bink

Jr. Verkoop

0575-572032

Mail: verkoop@mazda-lenselink.nl

Jeroen Vis

Verkoop / receptie
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Jeroen@mazda-lenselink.nl


Administratie / Receptie

Hetty Havenaar

Administratie
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Hetty@mazda-lenselink.nl
   
  Dennis Vigier
Receptie / Werkplaats
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: wplzutphen@mazda-lenselink.nl

 

Werkplaats

René Scheuter

Magazijn/schade adviseur
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Rene@mazda-lenselink.nl
   

 

Arnoud Brink
Monteur
   

 

 

Freddy Golstein
Monteur

 

Meer van Medewerkers

Privacyverklaring | Copyright by Mazda Lenselink | Created by