Vestiging Zutphen

Directie / verkoop

Lubert Lenselink
Directie / verkoop 
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Lubert@mazda-lenselink.nl
 
   

 

Peter Lenselink
Directie / verkoop
Telefoon: 0575-512834
Mail: Peter@mazda-lenselink.nl

 

Junne Bink
Junior Verkoop
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Verkoop@mazda-lenselink.nl

Rob Pelgrom
Verkoop / receptie
Telefoon: 0575-572032 / 06-54793092
Mail: Rob@mazda-lenselink.nl

 


Administratie

 

 

Hetty Havenaar
Administratie
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Hetty@mazda-lenselink.nl

 

Receptie / werkplaats

 

 

‚Äč

Jeroen Vis
Receptie / magazijn / schade
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Jeroen@mazda-lenselink.nl

   

Dennis Vigier
Werkplaats / receptie
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Wplzutphen@mazda-lenselink.nl
Arnoud Brink
Senior technician

Freddy Golstein
Master technician

 

Meer van Medewerkers

Privacyverklaring | Copyright by Mazda Lenselink | Created by