Vestiging Zutphen

Directie / verkoop

Lubert Lenselink

Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Lubert@mazda-lenselink.nl
 
   
Peter Lenselink

Telefoon: 0575-512834
Mail: Peter@mazda-lenselink.nl
   

Zhen van Vrouwerff


Verkoopadviseur

Mail: Verkoop@mazda-lenselink.nl


Administratie / Receptie

Hetty Havenaar

Administratie
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Hetty@mazda-lenselink.nl
   
Jeroen Vis

Receptie
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Jeroen@mazda-lenselink.nl

 

Werkplaats

Stephan Rouw

Werkplaats manager
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: werkplaats@mazda-lenselink.nl
   
Rene Scheuter

Magazijn/schade adviseur
Telefoon: 0575-572032
Mail: Rene@mazda-lenselink.nl
   
Arnoud Brink
   
Freddy Golstein

 

Meer van Medewerkers

Copyright by Mazda Lenselink | Created by